Saturday, December 20, 2014
Already sire of a Magic Millions 2YO Classic winner, Not A Single Doubt has unveiled a bright new prospect for ... Read More
 
 

Latest News

News Archives

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Exactly 51.07 seconds after 2YO filly Parcel sprang out of the gates at Bendigo, Leading First Season Sire Beneteau had his fourth winner...
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Already sire of a Magic Millions 2YO Classic winner, Not A Single Doubt has unveiled a bright new prospect for the 2015 race...
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Arrowfield and its stallions added their eighth winner to the Wyong Magic Millions honour roll when Aerobar won the $100,000 3YO Stakes on Thursday...
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Edmund & Belinda Bateman, James Harron and Rod Northam celebrated a lucrative success at Royal Randwick with Odyssey Moon...
Friday, December 12, 2014
The Group 1 Blue Diamond is the likely target for Arrowfield Magic Millions graduate Secret Agenda, who won her debut in brilliant fashion on Friday evening at Moonee Valley...
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Majmu became the 27th Group 1 winner by champion sire Redoute's Choice when she romped to a 2.5 length victory in Saturday's Cape Fillies Guineas G1 in South Africa...
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Leading first season sire Beneteau unveiled another smart 2YO at Rosehill on Saturday when Voilier scored a strong debut win...
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Winners in South Africa & Australia by exciting second season sire Manhattan Rain draw attention to their siblings at early 2015 yearling sales...
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Epiphaneia's tremendous four-length victory in Sunday's Japan Cup G1 spotlights an interesting colt in Arrowfield's draft for the 2015 Inglis Classic Sale...
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Mark Sowerby has been part of Beneteau's story almost from the beginning and now he's working on a fairytale finish...
news archives >>
Loading News...