Sunday, July 24, 2016
Manhattan Rain is assembling a strong group of rising 3YOs for Spring racing including Tango Rain who underlined his quality ... Read More
 
 

Latest News

News Archives

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Manhattan Rain is assembling a strong group of rising 3YOs for Spring racing including Tango Rain who underlined his quality with his second Sydney win on Saturday...
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Snitzel's 30th 2YO winner this season, the Triple Crown-owned filly Bukzel, equals the record set by champion sire Without Fear...
Monday, July 18, 2016
Danehill fulfilled Arowfield's early ambitions and now his best sire son joins the Australian assault on Europe's First Season Sires' premierships...
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Manhattan Rain's daughter Wild Rain scored a convincing win in Saturday's MRC Sir John Monash S. G3 to take her earnings past $600,000...
Sunday, July 10, 2016
A season of top-class performances has earned Snitzel's 4YO son Sun Jewellery the Hong Kong Champion Miler Award for 2015/16...
Sunday, July 03, 2016
The decision has been taken to rest Animal Kingdom for the 2016 Southern Hemisphere breeding season, which would have been his fourth in Australia...
Thursday, June 30, 2016
First season sire Smart Missile added a new winner to his record when the Arrowfield-owned Hair Trigger scored comfortably at Wyong on Thursday...
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Arrowfield's freshman sire Scissor Kick will shuttle to leading French stud Haras d’Etreham for the 2017 Northern Hemisphere season...
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Table Bay became the 33rd juvenile stakeswinner for Redoute's Choice when he took out Saturday evening's Kenilworth Langerman H. G3 in South Africa...
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Into The Red added the 21st stakes win to Not A Single Doubt's tally for the season with a thrilling win in the W.J. Healy S. G3...
news archives >>
Loading News...